top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKatie

Welcome, welcome, welcome

Hey everyone!


I'm Katie, a 2020 Textile Design graduate from DJCAD.


I'm writing this during the week of our virtual degree show - one of the many things that had to adapt to our current climate - which you can find here:


www.dundee.ac.uk/graduateshowcase


The exciting works of my fellow graduates have been giving me major positive vibes and reignited my creative buzz - so I 100% recommend checking it out! You can even see some of my conceptual mock-ups, under the Textile Design section.


I have some exciting news coming (very) soon, so stay tuned!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page