top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKatie

'Posi Vibes' Cards

Excited to share on my website that this is my collection of 4 card designs, that dropped in December 2020!


The four designs features bubbled writing, with juicy colours and buzzy slogans, as a way to send love and excitement to your loved ones during Christmas 2020. The cards aren't just seasonal though - sending love and joy is a year-round must.


This is a theme I'm going to continue to explore throughout 2021, in a manner that is supportive and enthusiastic, whilst also leaving room to acknowledge that sometimes you won't feel great at all, and that is okay too.


I ordered my cards from the Dandy Arthouse, a small, high quality (and affordable!) printing company based in England - they are also a warm and friendly team, so I highly recommend!


Stay safe everyone, sending you my love.


Katie x







5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page