top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKatie

Launching my own small business - Lilac Cloud

It's true, I'm branching out! I'm really delighted to be able to start this next chapter of my design career.


I am hoping to launch my new brand, Lilac Cloud, in the coming weeks. The starting goal is to to create handmade, sustainable (from material sourcing to packaging), slow fashion accessories.


The first item for sale will be scrunchies, in satins and velvets, exclusively made by myself from deadstock fabric. I am determined to make not only products of the highest quality, but to have marketing, and social platforms that are as informative as they are beautiful. Sustainability is my number one passion, and all that I learn on my journey as a young entrepreneur in the field of sustainability, I will definitely share.


Here is a sneak preview of a potential logo below. Let me know what you think!


Sending you love,

Katie x


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires

Les commentaires n'ont pas pu être chargés.
Il semble qu'un problème technique est survenu. Veuillez essayer de vous reconnecter ou d'actualiser la page.
bottom of page